Meet the Advising Center Staff

For answers to general questions, please contact the A&S Advising Front Office at (859) 257-8712 or ASAdvisingCenter@uky.edu.

Name

Title

Email

Dr. Ruth Beattie

Associate Dean for Advising

rebeat1@uky.edu

Joe Lewis Director of Advising joe.lewis@uky.edu

A&S Advising Front Office

 

ASAdvisingCenter@uky.edu

Kristen Aitkin

Advisor

kristen.aitkin@uky.edu

Daphne Arnold Advisor daphne.arnold@uky.edu
Meagan Brock Advisor meagan.brock@uky.edu
Christopher Crutchfield Pre-Health Professions Advisor christopher.crutchfield@uky.edu 
Andrew Fast Advisor andrew.fast@uky.edu
Stacy Farr Advisor Stacy.farr@uky.edu
Jennifer Fransen Pre-Law Advisor Jennifer.Fransen@uky.edu

Jenn Garlin

Advisor

jennifer.garlin@uky.edu

LaCrystal Green Advisor lhgree2@uky.edu 
Kyle Manley Advisor kyle.manley@uky.edu
Christopher Miller Advisor

c.miller@uky.edu

Phyllis Nally Pre-Health Professions Advisor

phyllis.nally@uky.edu

Meghan Robinson Advisor

meghan.robinson@uky.edu

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading