Meet the Advising Center Staff

For answers to general questions, please contact the A&S Advising Front Office at (859) 257-8354 or ASAdvisingCenter@uky.edu.

Name

Title

Email

Dr. Ruth Beattie

Associate Dean for Advising

rebeat1@uky.edu

Joe Lewis Director of Advising joe.lewis@uky.edu
Daphne Arnold Academic Advisor daphne.arnold@uky.edu
Neale Benjamin Academic Advisor neale.benjamin@uky.edu 
Christopher Crutchfield Academic Advisor christopher.crutchfield@uky.edu 
Andrew Fast Academic Advisor andrew.fast@uky.edu
Stacy Farr Probation Advisor Stacy.farr@uky.edu
  Pre-Law Advisor  

Jenn Garlin

Academic Advisor

jennifer.garlin@uky.edu

Kristen Grubb Academic Advisor kristen.grubb@uky.edu
Christopher Miller Academic Advisor

c.miller@uky.edu

Phyllis Nally Pre-Health Professions Advisor

phyllis.nally@uky.edu

Miguel Prieto-Valle Academic Advisor miguel.prieto-valle@uky.edu
Meghan Robinson Academic Advisor

meghan.robinson@uky.edu

Laura Stone Academic Advisor lestone@uky.edu
Tyrone Wilson Academic Advisor tyrone.wilson@uky.edu
Isabel Brady Advising Support Associate

isabel.brady@uky.edu

Colleen Knight Advising Support Associate colleen.knight@uky.edu