Staff and Contacts

For questions about giving to the College of Arts & Sciences, please contact:

Laura Sutton ‘89

Senior Development Officer
277 Patterson Office Tower 

Lisa Blackadar '90

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
271 Patterson Office Tower 

Laurel Hostetter '08

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
220 Patterson Office Tower 


Mailing Address:
UK College of Arts & Sciences Development Office
Patterson Office Tower, Room 202
Lexington, KY  40506

The Dean’s Development Council (formerly the College of Arts & Sciences Advisory Board) assists the College in engaging fellow alumni and friends to support the College.  Meeting at least twice a year, the Council serves an integral role in meeting College needs.  Current membership includes:

Tom Abell, Lexington, Kentucky
Amelia Sympson Crutcher, Cincinnati, Ohio
Scott Foster, Chicago, Illinois
Bill Francis, Lexington, Kentucky
Holly Boswell Gray, Seattle, Washington
Sandra Helton, Chicago, Illinois
Hugh Huffman, Jr. (Past Chair), Lexington, Kentucky
Jill Rappis, Chicago, Illinois
Robert Rich, Cincinnati, Ohio
Doris Fooks Rosenbaum, Lexington, Kentucky
Richard Rothfuss, Cincinnati, Ohio
Betty Moore Sandler, Arlington, Virginia
Stephen Sullivan (Chair), Louisville, Kentucky
Winn Williams, Marietta, South Carolina

Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected