Directors of Graduate Studies

The College offers graduate programs in many departments.

For information, contact the appropriate Director of Graduate Studies or see the Graduate School Bulletin.

Department or Program DGS Email
Anthropology Dr. Sarah Lyon sarah.lyon@uky.edu
Biology Dr. David Westneat david.westneat@uky.edu
Chemistry Dr. Mark Lovell malove2@uky.edu
Classical Languages & Literature Dr. Milena Minkova mmink2@uky.edu
Earth and Environmental Sciences (Geology) Dr. Edward Woolery ewoolery@uky.edu
English Dr. Jill Rappoport jill.rappoport@uky.edu
French Dr. Milena Minkova mmink2@uky.edu
Gender and Women's Studies Dr. Cristina Alcalde cristina.alcalde@uky.edu
Geography Dr. Andrew Wood andrew.wood@uky.edu
German Dr. Milena Minkova mmink2@uky.edu
Hispanic Studies Dr. Carmen Moreno-Nuno morenonuno@uky.edu
History Dr. Scott Taylor DGSHistory@uky.edu
Linguistic Theory and Typology Dr. Rusty Barrett erbarr2@email.uky.edu
Mathematics Dr. Peter Hislop DGSMath@uky.edu
Philosophy Dr. Clare Batty cebatt2@uky.edu
Physics & Astronomy Dr. Chris Crawford c.crawford@uky.edu 
Political Science Dr. Clayton Thyne clayton.thyne@uky.edu
Psychology Dr. Mark Fillmore fillmore@uky.edu
Sociology Dr. Ana Liberato ana.liberato@uky.edu
Statistics Dr. Constance Wood cwood@uky.edu
Teaching English as Second Language Dr. Milena Minkova mmink2@uky.edu
Teaching World Languages - MATWL Dr. Milena Minkova mmink2@uky.edu

 

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading