A&S Senators in the University Senate

If you are interested in finding out what the University Senate is all about, go to this site for more information Governing Regulation Part IV - The University Senate [Official PDF]

If you have any concerns or questions, contact one of the following faculty who is representing your area of the college in the University Senate.

2018-2019 Senators:

 

Name

Email

Department

Term Expires

Area

Stefan Bird-Pollan

stefanbirdpollan@uky.edu

Philosophy

8/15/2022

Hum

Melissa Stein

melissa.stein@uky.edu GWS 8/15/2022

Hum

Michelle Sizemore

michelle.sizemore@uky.edu English

8/15/2023

Hum

Molly Blasing

mtblasing@uky.edu

MCLLC

8/15/2023

Hum

Akiko Takenaka

a.takenaka@uky.edu

History

8/15/2023

Hum

Lauren Cagle

lauren.cagle@uky.edu

WRD

8/15/2024

Hum

Yanira Paz

yanira.paz@uky.edu Hispanic Studies 8/15/2024 Hum

Rebecca Freeman

rebecca.freeman@uky.edu EES 8/15/2022

NatSci

Elizabeth Debski

debski@uky.edu Biology 8/15/2022

NatSci

Brian Rymond

rymond@uky.edu BIology

8/15/2023

NatSci

Robert Grossman

robert.grossman@uky.edu

Chemistry

8/15/2023 NatSci

Christopher Crawford

c.crawford@uky.edu

Physics & Astronomy

8/15/2023

NatSci

Alberto Corso

alberto.corso@uky.edu

Mathematics

8/15/2024

NatSci

Thomas Troland

thomas.troland2@uky.edu

Physics & Astronomy

8/15/2024

NatSci

Allison Soult

soult@uky.edu Chemistry 8/15/2024

NatSci

Michael Samers

michael.samers@uky.edu Geography

8/15/2022

SocSci

Tony Love

tony.love@uky.edu Sociology

8/15/2022

SocSci

Tad Mutersbaugh tad.mutersbaugh@uky.edu Geography 8/15/2023

SocSci

Monica Udvardy udvardy@uky.edu Anthropology 8/15/2024

SocSci

Kristin Monroe

kristin.monroe@uky.edu Anthropology 8/15/2024 SocSci