A&S Senators in the University Senate

If you are interested in finding out what the University Senate is all about, go to this site for more information Governing Regulation Part IV - The University Senate [Official PDF]

If you have any concerns or questions, contact one of the following faculty who is representing your area of the college in the University Senate.

2016-2017 Senators:

 

Name

Email

Department

Term Expires

Area

Gloria Allaire

allaire@uky.edu

MCLLC

8/15/2018

Hum

Matthew Giancarlo

matthew.giancarlo@uky.edu English 8/15/2019

Hum

Jackie Murray

jmu245@uky.edu MCLLC

8/15/2019

Hum

Bob Sandmeyer

bob.sandmeyer@uky.edu

Philosophy

8/15/2018

Hum

Jenny Rice

jenny.rice@uky.edu WRD

8/15/2018

Hum

Haralambos Symeonidis

haralambos.symeonidis@uky.edu

Hispanic Studies

8/15/2017

Hum

Leon Sachs

leon.sachs@uky.edu

MCLLC

8/15/2017

Hum

Theodore Fiedler

tfiedler@uky.edu

MCLLC

8/15/2017

Hum

David Atwood

datwood@uky.edu Chemistry 8/15/2019

Nat Sci

Allison Soult

assoul2@uky.edu Chemistry 8/15/2019

Nat Sci

Rebecca Freeman

rebecca.freeman@uky.edu EES 8/15/2019

Nat Sci

Kim Woodrum

kim.woodrum@uky.edu Chemistry

8/15/2018

Nat Sci

David Royster

david.royster@uky.edu

Mathematics

8/15/2017

NatSci

Kevin Yeager

kevin.yeager@uky.edu

EES

8/15/2018

NatSci

Connie Wood

cwood@uky.edu

Statistics

8/15/2017

NatSci

Liz Debski

debski@email.uky.edu

Biology

8/15/2017

NatSci

Erin Koch

erin.koch@uky.edu Anthropology 8/15/2019

SocSci

Mark Whitaker

mark.whitaker@uky.edu Anthropology

8/15/2018

SocSci

Carrie Oser

cboser0@uky.edu Sociology

8/15/2017

SocSci

Emily Beaulieu

eabeau2@email.uky.edu Political Science

8/15/2017

SocSci

Phil Kraemer pjkrae00@email.uky.edu Psychology 8/15/2018

SocSci

Tony Stallins ja.stallins@uky.edu Geography 8/15/2019

SocSci

 

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading