A&S Hall of Fame

The 2018 College of Arts & Sciences Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

SAVE THE DATE: Friday, October 19th, 2018

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

This year we will honor alumni inductees Jennifer L. Garr, Topical Studies B.A. '86, W. Bruce Lunsford, Political Science B.A. '69, Rodney F. Page, Political Science B.A. '68, and LaVon V. Williams, General Studies B.G.S. '80; as well as faculty inductees Dr. David M. Allen, Agriculture B.S. '61, M.S. '64 (Department of Statistics) and Dr. Sheldon M. Steiner, Microbiology M.S. '64, Ph.D. '67 (Department of Biology)

Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected