Executive Committee

The College's Executive Committee is made up of six tenured faculty members, two from each division.  Its members are elected by the faculty and serve three-year, staggered terms.  The Executive Committee serves as an advisory group to the Dean on administrative matters, and as a channel of communication from the Faculty to the Dean.

The AY18-19 members are:

Akiko Takenaka (term ending 2021) History a.takenaka@uky.edu 
Ana Rueda (term ending 2019) Hispanic Studies rueda@uky.edu
Natural & Mathematical Sciences
Solomon Harrar (term ending 2020) Statistics solomon.harrar@uky.edu 
Steve Yates (term ending 2019) Chemistry yates@uky.edu
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Srimati Basu (Fall 2018 Substitute for Dick Jeffries (term ending 2020) Gender and Women's Studies srimati.basu@uky.edu
Suzanne Segerstrom (term ending 2021) Psychology segerstrom@uky.edu


Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected