Advising

HSP Student Advising

Students whose primary or secondary major is HSP will be assigned a faculty advisor from the co-Directors and the Faculty of Record. Students are required to meet with their HSP advisor at least once per semester, prior to registering for classes for the subsequent semester. 

Arts & Sciences Advising Center

202 Patterson Office Tower

Advising Main Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 4:30 pm

On-Call Advising for "Non A&S Majors" & Students with a "Primary Major in Another College" ONLY

  • Tuesday through Thursday  1p.m. - 4p.m.
  • From the weeks of June 23 - July 18th:
  • 2 p.m - 4 p.m.

How to schedule your appointment with your ASSIGNED Academic Advisor:

  • To schedule an appointment with your Professional Advisor, please schedule through myUK.
  • To schedule an appointment with your Faculty Advisor, please email your Faculty Advisor

Questions or Concerns?

asadvising@uky.edu

859-257-8712 (phone)
859-257-5459 (fax)

 

College of Arts & Sciences Advising

Dr. Ruth Beattie, Associate Dean for Advising
rebeat1@uky.edu
325 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-7647

Krista Abner
krista.abner@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6684

Kristen Aitkin
kjai222@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-4122

Emily Baldwin
emily.baldwin@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-4023

Jenifer Ellis
jennifer.ellis2@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-9342

Jennifer Garlin
jennifer.garlin@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3530

Lara Hillenberg
l.hillenberg@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-7922

Shaun Ketterman
shaun.ketterman@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-1175

Joe Lewis
joe.lewis@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-8005

Alicia Seabrooks
a.seabrooks@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-8522

James Thomas
jwthom4@uky.edu
202 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3373

 

Tags:

X
Enter your UK College of Arts & Sciences username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading