Inclusivity Committee

2019-2020 Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Faculty Representatives
Akiko Takenaka Department of History
Frank Walker Department of English
Kate Ponto Department of Mathematics
Nicholas McLetchie Department of Biology
Kristin Monroe Department of Anthropology
Lynda Sharrett-Field Department of Psychology
Staff Representatives
LaCrystal Green A&S Advising
Catherine Brereton Department Manager, Anthropology
Student Representatives
Nathaniel George Chemistry Major
Daniela Gamez International Studies Major


2019-2020 Meeting Schedule
October 24 245 POT
December 12 945 POT
TUESDAY January 28 245 POT
February 20 318 POT
March 5 318 POT
April 16 318 POT
May 14 245 POT
All meetings will take place from 9:00-10:30am
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected