About Philosophy

Department of Philosophy
University of Kentucky
1415 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0027
Department Phone: (859) 257-1862
Fax Number: (859) 257-3286

Department Chair: Prof. Brandon Look

Director Undergraduate Studies: Prof. Eric Sanday

Director Graduate Studies: Prof. Clare Batty

Departmental Secretary: Katie Barret

Graduate School
Undergraduate Admissions

Questions or Comments? Email or Phone (800) 288-4597

Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected